Date & Time
Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
The Honorable Jared Polis Tarit Dey Justin Dawkins Elizabeth Gore Bryson Koehler Corinn Perry Neil Maheshwari Jennine Sullivan Vick Antonyan Renee King Ahva Sadeghi Danya Sherman Chrissa McFarlane Alexa Miller Surya Kant Balaji Ganapathy

Pitch for Purpose is a pitch competition recognizing mission-driven founders whose startups leverage emerging technology and innovation to address social and environmental challenges. Over 150 founders have been narrowed down to the top six. Now, these standout founders will compete for the $15,000 first place cash prize and attendees can cast their vote for Audience Fav, to accompany the resources and mentorship for these entrepreneurs to take their venture to the next level.